RECEIVED FROM NOAA SWPC Space Weather Prediction Center Bolder, CO 09/07/2017 20:40 EST 

NOAA has issued an alert that a Geomagnetic K-index of 8 (G4) actual conditions have been observed as of 01:51 UTC (21:51 EDT). The K-7 warning remains in effect until 9/8/17 06:00 UTC (02:00 EDT).



If you have any questions, please contact Client Relations at 1-866-296-6476, option 3. For technical support from the IT Operations Center, choose option 2.