Transmission Owner Rate Data 

Disclaimer:  The data and information provided on this page is the responsibility of the individual transmission owner.  MISO’s role, as administrator of the Tariff, is to post the information provided by the transmission owners utilizing the Formula Rate Protocols under the MISO Tariff.  Any questions related to the documents or information posted on this page should be directed to the individual transmission owner.

Submit Formula Rate Protocol Posting Information (for Office/Outlook 2010 Users)

Submit Formula Rate Protocol Posting Information (for Office/Outlook 2016 Users)

Subscribe to Transmission Rate Notification mailing list       

Pursuant to the FERC order in Docket No. ER13-2379, transmission owners with transmission projects that utilize a regional cost sharing mechanism are required to hold joint meetings to enable all interested parties to understand how those transmission owners are implementing their formula rates for cost recovery of such projects.

Joint Informational Meeting on Regional Cost Shared Projects

Contact Tariff Pricing to update the available data or other information found on this page.

Allete, Inc. dba Minnesota Power (MP) (and its subsidiary Superior Water, L&P)  
ALP Utilities 
Ameren Illinois Company (AIC
Ameren Missouri (AMMO)   
Ameren Transmission Company of Illinois (ATXI)  
American Transmission Company LLC (ATC)  
Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corporation (AECC)  
Atlantic Municipal Utilities (AMU)  
Benson Municipal Utilities (BMU)  
Big Rivers Electric Corporation (BREC)  
Blue Earth Board of Public Works (Blue Earth)  
Cam-Wal Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Cedar Falls Utilities (CFU)  
Central Power Electric Cooperative  
Central Iowa Power Cooperative (CIPCO) 
Central Minnesota Municipal Power Agency (CMMPA) 
City of Alexandria, Louisiana  
City of Ames (AMES)  
City of Columbia, MO (CWLD)   
 City of Eldridge (Eldridge) 
City of Mountain Lake (Mountain Lake)  
City of Pella Electric Department (Pella)  
City of Rochester, A Minnesota Municipal Corp.  
City of Windom (Windom)  
City Water, Light & Power - Springfield, IL (CWLP)  
Cleco Power LLC (CLEC)  
Consumers Energy Company (CONS)    
Cooperative Energy   
Dairyland Power Cooperative (DPC)  
Delano Water, Light and Power Commission (Delano)  
Detroit Lakes Public Utilities (DLPU)
Dixie Electric Membership Corporation  (DEMCO)
Duke Energy Business Services, LLC for Duke Energy Indiana, LLC (DEI)  
East River Electric Power Cooperative   
Elk River Municipal Utilities (Elk River)  
Entergy Arkansas, Inc. (EATO)  
Entergy Gulf States Louisiana, LLC (EGSL)  
Entergy Louisiana, LLC (ELTO)  
Entergy Mississippi, Inc. (EMTO)  
Entergy New Orleans, Inc. (ENO)  
Entergy Texas, Inc. (ETTO)  
ETEC – Deep East Texas Electric Cooperative, Inc.  
ETEC – East Texas Electric Cooperative
ETEC – Jasper – Newton Electric Cooperative  
ETEC – Sam Houston Electric Cooperative  
ETEC – Tex-La Electric Cooperative of Texas, Inc.  
Glencoe Light & Power Commission (Glencoe)  
Grand Haven Board of Light & Power (Grand Haven)  
Great River Energy (GRE)  
Hoosier Energy Rural Electric Cooperative, Inc. (HE)  
Hutchinson Utilities Commission (HUC)  
Indiana Municipal Power Agency (IMPA)  
Indianapolis Power & Light Company (IPL)  
Indianola Municipal Utilities (IMU)  
International Transmission Company d/b/a ITCTransmission (ITC)  
Iowa Public Power Agency (IPPA)  
ITC Midwest LLC (ITCM)  
Lafayette City-Parish Consolidated Government (LAFA)  
Marshall Municipal Utilities (Marshall)  
Michigan Electric Transmission Company, LLC (METC)  
Michigan Public Power Agency (MPPA)  
MidAmerican Energy Company (MEC)  
Missouri Rivers Energy Services (MRES)  
MMPA Transmission LLC (MMPA)   
Montana-Dakota Utilities Co. (MDU)  
Montezuma Municipal Light & Power (Montezuma)  
Municipal Energy Agency of Nebraska (MEAN)  
Muscatine Power and Water (MPW)  
Northern Indiana Public Service Company (NIPS)  
Northwestern Wisconsin Electric Company (NWEC)  
NSP Companies (NSP)  
Otter Tail Power Company (OTP)  
Prairie Power, Inc. (PPI)   
Southern Illinois Power Cooperative (SIPC)   
Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Agency (SMMPA)  
Tipton Municipal Utilities (Tipton)  
Traverse City Light & Power (Traverse City)  
Upper Missouri Power Cooperative   
Vectren Energy (SIGE)  
Wabash Valley Power Association (WVPA)  
Waverly Light and Power (WLP)  
Willmar Municipal Utilities (WMU)  
Wolverine Power Supply Cooperative Inc. (WOLV)  
Worthington Public Utilities (WPU)  
WPPI Energy (WPPI)   
Zeeland Board of Public Works (Zeeland)